Psi Delta Sigma

Just help folks along ~~ fill the world with a song ~~ Psi Delta Sigma girls!

Member Events

Meeting Dates/Locations:


  
Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 10:30 a.m.

Location: 

El Torito
5995 Katella Avenue, Cypress, CA  90630
$25.00 
 
 
 
  Events/highteaall.jpg

Membership Luncheon
Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 11:00 a.m.

Location: 
Tabares Residence
 
Events/highteacup.jpg 

 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 10:30 a.m.

Location: 
TBA
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 10:30 a.m.

Location: 
TBA
 
 
 
 
 
 Events/ChristmasHolly1.JPG 

Holiday Social Luncheon Event
Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 2 p.m.

Location: 

Think Cafe
302 West 5th Street #105
San Pedro, CA  90731 
 
Events/ChristmasHolly1.JPG 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 10:30 a.m.

Location: 
TBA
 
 
 
 
 

102nd
Founder's Day
Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 10:30 a.m.

Location: 
TBA
 
Events/wine.jpg 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 10:30 a.m.

Location: 
TBA
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 10:30 a.m.

Location: 
TBA
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, May 20, 2023 at 10:30 a.m.

Location: 
TBA
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


102nd
Convention Weekend!
Saturday and Sunday, June 3-4, 2023 

Location: 
TBA
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, July 15, 2023 at 10:30 a.m.

Location: 
TBA
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
Saturday, August 19, 2023 at 10:30 a.m.

Location: 
TBA
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
Saturday, September 16, 2023 at 10:30 a.m.

Location: 
TBA
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
   

 Psi Delta Sigma

Founder's Day

Celebrating 102 Years!

 

Saturday, February 18, 2023 

11 a.m.


Location TBD



 
RSVP Instructions:
Please complete the form below.
In the "comments" area indicate whether or not you will be attending.
Once you have filled in the form click "SUBMIT".

Full name:
   
Comments:
 

Directions to this event:

Enter your starting address:
Street Address: 
City: 
State: 
ZIP Code: 

Psi Delta Sigma's 102 Year Celebration
at 
Convention 2023
 
 

Location To Be Announced at Founder's Day!
 

 
June 3, 2023

 

Members:  For more information go to "Members Only/Convention" page

Directions to this event:

Enter your starting address:
Street Address: 
City: 
State: 
ZIP Code: 

Horizontal Divider 26

Horizontal Divider 26

~~~ Property of Psi Delta Sigma ~~~ 
90 years of celebrating hundreds of sorority women in thousands of friendships and all their accomplishments together.

Psi Delta Sigma, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization with a charitable purpose.